London 2016 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Yiorda Eikenhorst - WaarBenJij.nu London 2016 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Yiorda Eikenhorst - WaarBenJij.nu

London 2016

Door: Yiorda

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Yiorda

24 Januari 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hello everyone!

Today writing my first blog after 3 weeks! But here I am!

24th of January my journey begins to London City!! With my 2 friends Janny and Nicky. My journey begins at Schiphol, were I said goodbye to my family. But I was just going for 3 weeks so it wasn't that hard! It was my first time going with the plain so I was a little but pressure! But the flight was quick and in 1 hour and 15 minutes I was in London Gatwick. When we were at the airport there was a taxi for us, who brings us to our host family!

(1:30pm) At the host family. When we came at our host family nobody was at home. So the neighbor let us in. After taking a look in that house and a small discussion about who is getting the biggest room with the biggest bed we go to the supermarket and bought ourselves some food. After going shopping and having a great lunch we went back to our house and still there was nobody in that house. When the clock ticks 8:30pm (in Holland 21:30) I really wanted something to eat! So we made ourselves some bread (we have bed, breakfast and dinner) we went to bed and sleep. The woman came home 10:15pm.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Yiorda

Actief sinds 17 Jan. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 74
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1046

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Januari 2016 - 13 Februari 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: